Elizabeth Cain
Internal Evaluator
University of Minnesota-Twin Cities
Caitlin Cairncross
STEP Counselor, Engineering
University of Portland
A. Aji Chadia
Tuskegee University
Cevdet Akbay
Professor, Chemistry and Physics
Fayetteville State University
Caroline Kulesza
Assistant Professor, Biology
Fort Lewis College
Carol Lugg
Assistant Dean, Construction and Design Technology
Pennsylvania College of Technology
Anthony Calamai
Appalachian State University
Maria Calhoun
Tuskegee University
Craig Almeida
Stonehill College
Camelia Knapp
Christopher Camfield
Hendrix College
Camille O'Bryant
Associate Dean
California Polytechnic State University-San Luis Obispo
Chera Amlag
Catherine Mobley
Clemson University
Henry Campa
Michigan State University
Patricia Campbell
Westminster College-Salt Lake City
Scott Campbell
University of South Florida-Main Campus
Marc Campbell
Daytona State College
Heather Canavan
University of New Mexico-Main Campus
Candis Pizzetta
Associate Professor of English , Director of JSU Center for University Scholars
Jackson State University
Franco Capaldi
Merrimack College
Natalia Caporale
University of California-Berkeley
Jean Cardinale
Alfred University
Karl Moore
Kerri Carlson
Clinicial Professor, Biological Sciences
University of St Thomas-Saint Paul
Carla van de Sand
Arizona State University-Tempe
Carla Rachkowski
Carl Knight
Eastfield College
Carlo Lancellotti
College of Staten Island CUNY
Marilyn Carlson
Arizona State University
Kitrina Carlson
Director, Sustainability Sciences Institute and Associate Professor, Biology
University of Wisconsin Colleges
Carmen Sidbury
The Sidbury Group
Lucinda Carnell
Central Washington University
Carrie Reindeau-Arnold
Mount Wachusett Community College
Carol Bascom-Slack
Tufts University
Caroline Szymeczek
University of Tennessee
Carolyn Henderson
Carolyn Peruta
MESA Director
Sonoma State University
Donald Carpenter
Lawrence Technological University
Fred Carranti
Syracuse University
Cher Carrera
Santa Ana College
Carter Kerk
South Dakota School of Mines and Technology
Deron Carter
Linn-Benton Community College
Jeffrey Carver
The University of Alabama
Lillian Cassel
Villanova University
Dee Casteel
Bucknell University
Marion McFarlane
Fife Education
Edward Catapane
CUNY Medgar Evers College
Cate Sheller
Kirkwood Community College
Catherine Gardiner
University of Northern Colorado
Catherine Martin-Dunlop
Morgan State University
Catherine Quinlan
Cathy Santos
SUNY College at Oswego
Catherine Cohan
Pennsylvania State University-Main Campus
Clytrice Watson
Dean, College of Mathematics, Natural Sciences and Technology
Delaware State University
Christine Bacon
Bay Path University
Christine Barrow
Prince George's Community College
Carlos Beane
Assistant Professor, Aeronautical and Industrial Technology
Tennessee State University
Catherine Beneteau
University of South Florida-Main Campus
Connie Bishop
Clinical Assistant Professor, School of Nursing
North Carolina A & T State University
Claudia Benitez-Nelson
University of South Carolina-Columbia
Chris Botanga
Professor, Genetics & Genomics; Exec. Director Center for STEM Education & Research (CSER), Biological Sciences/CSER
Chicago State University
Calvin Briggs
Director, Center for Excellence in STEM/Mathematics Instructor, Mathematics
Lawson State Community College-Birmingham Campus
Calvin Briggs
Executive Director
Christine Broussard
University of La Verne
Cindy Bruin
Director of Grants Development, Institutional Effectiveness
Indian River State College
Cindy Bukach
University of Richmond
Carmin Burrell
Ivy Tech Community College
Candido Cabo
CUNY New York City College of Technology
Carmen Caiseda
Associate Professor, Natural Sciences and Mathematics
Inter American University of Puerto Rico-Bayamon
Claudio Carlenzoli
CUNY City College of New York
Carlos Castillo-Chavez
Arizona State University-Tempe
Claudia Verdin
Northwest Vista College
Christine Chung
Connecticut College
Christina Cianfrani
Hampshire College
Showing 601 to 675 of 4,774 entries.