Diana Melville
College of the Marshall Islands
Don Millard
Program Director, Division of Undergraduate Education
National Science Foundation
Douglas Miller
University of North Carolina at Asheville
Darakhshan Mir
Wellesley College
Sister Damien Marie Savino
Associate Professor and Chair, Environmental Science and Studies
Aquinas College
Douglas Mulford
Senior Lecturer of Chemistry
Emory University
Donald Nelson
Middle Tennessee State University
Celia Dodd
Fort Valley State University
Zachary Dodds
Harvey Mudd College
Eamon Doherty
Professor, Administrative Sciences
Fairleigh Dickinson University-Metropolitan Campus
Don Fujito
La Roche College
Don Goelman
Villanova University
Donna McGregor
CUNY Lehman College
Donna Ziegenfuss
Donna Charlevoix
Front Range Community College
Anna Donnell
Assistant Director of the Center for the Enhancement of Teaching & Learning
University of Cincinnati-Main Campus
Donté McGuire
Intern, Office of Undergraduate STEM Education
Association of American Colleges and Universities
Suzanne Doree
Augsburg College
Garikai Campbell
Morehouse College
Dorothy Silverman
Research Assistant, Bioengineering
University of Illinois at Urbana-Champaign
Dorothy Jones-Davis
Nation of Makers
Doug Holton
Douglas Petkie
Wright State University-Main Campus
Bruce Douglas
Indiana University-Bloomington
Douglas Williams
University of New Mexico-Main Campus
Gary Downey
Virginia Polytechnic Institute and State University
Maureen Doyle
Northern Kentucky University
Dongdong Zhang
Dongdong Zhang
Prairie View A & M University
Donald Pair
University of Dayton
Donna Pattison
Instructional Professor/Assistant Chair for Undergraduate Affairs, Biology and Biochemistry
University of Houston
Darren Pikul
Graduate Intern, Office of the Provost
Florida Atlantic University
Davina Pruitt-Mentle
Lead for Academic Engagement, National Initiative for Cybersecurity Education (NICE)
National Institute of Standards and Technology
Dean Walton
University of Oregon
Christa Ellen Washington
Assistant Director for Leadership Development/ Scholar-in-Residence
North Carolina State University
Daniela Ranu
Delaware State University
Vicki Drake
Johnson County Community College
Jeff Draves
Professor of Chemistry; Department Chair, and Interim Chair of Engineering Department, Chemistry
University of Mount Union
Nazir Barekzi
Lesia Crumpton-Young
Virginia Polytechnic Institute and State University
Terese Dressel
Milwaukee Area Technical College
Drew Kohlhorst
Program Coordinator, Center for Science Education
Emory University
David Rhoads
California State University-San Bernardino
David Richards
Pennsylvania College of Technology
David Riley
Pennsylvania State University-Main Campus
Frederick Driscoll
Wentworth Institute of Tech
David Rivers
Loyola University Maryland
Kathleen Clark
Florida State University
Debra Robinson
Central State University
Mary Droser
Riverside City College
Diane Rover
Professor, Electrical and Computer Engineering
Iowa State University
Pamela Leggett-Robinson
Science Department Chair - Decatur Campus; Associate Professor of Chemistry, Science
Georgia Perimeter College
Del Ruff
Public School Forum of North Carolina
Deborah Santamore
Delaware State University
David Schaefer
Towson University
Deidre Schoenfeld
University of Utah
David Serrano
Broward College
Denny Fernandez del Viso
Professor, Biology
University of Puerto Rico-Humacao
David Goldstein
University of California-Berkeley
Douglas Hermond
Prairie View A & M University
Dereck Skeete
CUNY Medgar Evers College
Delores Stanton Smith
Assistant Professor, Department of Math
Coppin State University
Daniel Sourbeer
Palomar College
Malcolm D'Souza
Wesley College
Donna Stokes
University of Houston
Derrick Swinton
The Lincoln Univeristy
Dinadayalane Tandabany
Clark Atlanta University
David Tarboton
Utah State University
Leonard Taylor
Assistant Professor of Higher Education Leadership
Auburn University
Darlene Taylor
North Carolina Central University
Daniel Teodorescu
Clark Atlanta University
Dominique Thiebaut
Professor, Computer Science
Smith College
Diego Tibaquira
Professor, Computer Science
Miami Dade College
Debra Tomanek
University of Arizona
Stacey Duhon
Grambling State University
Showing 1,126 to 1,200 of 4,774 entries.