David Willis
University of Massachusetts-Lowell
Stephen Davis
Pepperdine University
John Davis
Charles A. Dana Professor, Integrative Physiology and Health Science
Alma College
Dawn Holliday
Associate Professor, Biology and Environmental Science
Westminster College-Salt Lake City
Dawn Meredith
University of New Hampshire-Main Campus
Dawn Henderson
North Carolina A & T State University
Muhammad Dawood
New Mexico State University-Main Campus
Dax Ovid
Dorjsuren Badamdorj
Tennessee State University
Dianne Baker
University of Mary Washington
Diane Ball
Vice President of Institutional Effectiveness and Research, Office of Institutional Effectiveness and Research
Hodges University
Dukka KC
North Carolina A & T State University
Doug Blank
Associate Professor, Computer Science
Bryn Mawr College
David Bond
Bennington College
Drew Bruce
Doug Bullock
Boise State University
David Bunde
Knox College
Dan Walker
San Jose State University
Deborah Carlisle
David Cedrone
Associate Commissioner, Economic and Workforce Development and STEM
Massachusetts Department of Higher Education
Douglas Chalker
Washington University in St Louis
Donna Chamely-Wiik
Florida Atlantic University
David Jiles
Iowa State University
Daniel Claes
University of Nebraska-Lincoln
Douglas Coe
Montana Tech of the University of Montana
Daniel Ralph
Cornell University
Diana Cryderman
Department Chair, Sciences
Bay Mills Community College
Doreen Cunningham
Division Head, Science and Technology
Shaw University
Diana Cvitan
Fairleigh Dickinson University-Metropolitan Campus
Dominic Dal Bello
Alfred University
Claire Dunbar
Mrs., Primary Teaching
Dundee City Council
Dongyang Deng
Assistant Professor
North Carolina A & T State University
Debbie DeRoma
STEP Coordinator
California State University-San Marcos
Danielle Dickens
Assistant Professor, Psychology
Spelman College
Dan Dimitriu
San Antonio College
Dabney Dixon
Professor, Chemistry
Georgia State University
Danielle Dube
Associate Professor of Chemistry & Biochemistry, Director of the Biochemistry Program, Chemistry
Bowdoin College
Debra Duke
J Sargeant Reynolds Community College
Deborah Allen
Program Director, Division of Undergraduate Education
National Science Foundation
Debzani Deb
Winston-Salem State University
Dennis Ebersole
Northampton County Area Community College
Jennifer DeBoer
Purdue University-Main Campus
Debbie Raczek
Kratos Training Solutions
Deborah Wuttke
Professor, Chemistry and Biochemistry
University of Colorado Boulder
Deborah Carter
University of Michigan-Ann Arbor
Cynthia DeBoy
Associate Professor of Biology, College of Arts and Sciences/Biology
Trinity Washington University
Debra Pires
Academic Administrator
University of California-Los Angeles
Debra Mays-Jackson
Hinds Community College
Jennifer Dechaine
Central Washington University
Cindy Decker
Baton Rouge Community College
Doreen Edwards
Alfred University
Defne Apul
University of Toledo
Deborah Goldberg
University of Michigan-Ann Arbor
Deidre Wheaton
Assistant Professor Interdisciplinary Studies & Social & Cultural Studies, Interdisciplinary Studies/Social and Cultural Studies
Jackson State University
Delayne Y. Johnson
Assistant Professor, Mathematical Sciences
Delaware State University
Petra Dekens
San Francisco State University
Del Gillispie
Valparaiso University
Feridun Delale
CUNY City College
Delana Nivens
Armstrong State University
Delmer Smith
Normandale Community College
Bassidy Dembele
Grambling State University
Demetria Ennis-Cole
Professor, Learning Technologies
University of North Texas
D. Denbow
Virginia Polytechnic Institute and State University
Denine Northrup
Professor; Department Chair; Women in STEM Coordinator, Psychology
Western New England University
Denise Garland
Estrella Mountain Community College
Dennis Davenport
Program Director, Division of Undergraduate Education
National Science Foundation
Douglas Ensley
Shippensburg University of Pennsylvania
Anthony DeRuiter
University of Michigan-Ann Arbor
Desmond Stephens
Florida Agricultural and Mechanical University
Derrick Swinton
Chair, Chemistry
Claflin University
Bevlee Watford
Virginia Polytechnic Institute and State University
David Evanoff
Department Head & Associate Professor, Chemistry and Physics
Western Carolina University
Devlin Montfort
Oregon State University
Debbie Wilson
Virginia Polytechnic Institute and State University
David Woon
University of Illinois at Urbana-Champaign
Showing 976 to 1,050 of 4,774 entries.