Feridun Delale
CUNY City College
Delana Nivens
Armstrong State University
Delmer Smith
Normandale Community College
Bassidy Dembele
Grambling State University
Demetria Ennis-Cole
Professor, Learning Technologies
University of North Texas
D. Denbow
Virginia Polytechnic Institute and State University
Denine Northrup
Professor; Department Chair; Women in STEM Coordinator, Psychology
Western New England University
Denise Garland
Estrella Mountain Community College
Dennis Davenport
Program Director, Division of Undergraduate Education
National Science Foundation
Douglas Ensley
Shippensburg University of Pennsylvania
Anthony DeRuiter
University of Michigan-Ann Arbor
Desmond Stephens
Florida Agricultural and Mechanical University
Derrick Swinton
Chair, Chemistry
Claflin University
Bevlee Watford
Virginia Polytechnic Institute and State University
David Evanoff
Department Head & Associate Professor, Chemistry and Physics
Western Carolina University
Devlin Montfort
Oregon State University
Debbie Wilson
Virginia Polytechnic Institute and State University
David Woon
University of Illinois at Urbana-Champaign
Bryan Dewsbury
University of Rhode Island
Mary Dezember
New Mexico Institute of Mining and Technology
Showing 1,041 to 1,060 of 4,802 entries.